Only a Short Message

Only a Short Message

Have you ever been alone in trouble?

Got so many friends, but no one hears you cry?

Have done your best effort, but no one appreciates it? Worse, no one understands you, that you’ve got a problem?

I have… I’ve experienced it a long time a go. When I knew, I had so many people around me, who could help me and relieve me. But, I just didn’t know, where they were…

I cried. I can’t deal with this shit damn thing. Then, someone texted me. Here’s the content:

“Ketika kerjamu tak dihargai, saat itu kau sedang belajar tentang ketulusan. Ketika usahamu dinilai tak penting, saat itu kau belajar tentang keikhlasan. Ketika hatimu terluka dalam, saat itu kamu sedang belajar memaafkan. Ketika kau merasa lelah dan kecewa, saat itu kau sedang belajar tentang kesungguhan. Ketika kau merasa sepi dan sendiri, saat itu kau sedang belajar tentang ketangguhan. Semangat ya, kamu pasti bisa!”

It’s simple, yet meaningful. Only a short message, but it could turn my negative mood into a positive one.

4 thoughts on “Only a Short Message

      1. ooo pas lo gw tolak ya? sorry ya ra gw gak nyangka lo ampe desperate banget😦 ckckck

Leave a Reply

