Nujuh Bulanan

Nujuh Bulanan

I should have written this thing 2 days ago, on November 12th, 2015. It was a big date for me.. Date 12 every month is always important for me because on that date in April this year, I married the luckiest guy in the world!

Talking about the 12 and the lucky number 7, I was glad enough that I still could text him via whatsapp eventhough he’s hundreds kilometers away from me for saying, “Selamat 7 bulanan, suamiku!”

You and I have been together. We trust each other, up and down, and in between. I know that I cannot make you smile in your whole life, but remember this one little thing, I will love you for the rest of my life.

Cil, since you are the coolest man on earth, I award my self for becoming the hottest woman in your world. XOXO

image

Leave a Reply

